» » Urn - The Burning

Urn - The Burning download flac

Album Name The Burning. Released date 28 July 2017. Labels Iron Bonehead Productions. Music StyleBlack Metal. Members owning this album11.

The Burning by URN - official, released 19 July 2017 1. Resurrection 2. Celestial Light 3. Hail the King 4. Morbid Black Sorrow 5. Sons of the Northern Star 6. Nocturnal Demons 7. Wolves of Radiation 8. All Will End in Fire 9. Falling Paradise 1.

72%. Twin guitar attack. Comes with a six page booklet on 170g matte art paper. Recording information: Recorded, mixed and mastered at Wing Studios, Stockholm (Sweden), February 9th to 15th, 2017.

Urn - The Burning 10 songs lyrics: Resurrection, Celestial Light, Hail the King, Morbid Black Sorrow, Sons of the Northern Star, Nocturnal Demons, Wolves of Radiation, All Will End in Fire, Falling Paradise, The Burning.

by Jared MullisAugust 10, 2017February 16, 20180. The album finally closes with an unexpectedly melodic exchange in its great title track. Still embracing the middling tempo that much of this record does, The Burning switches things up with almost folky melodies and backing vocals, as well as gradually progressing towards a faster pace to end on, creating an appropriate climax for the first album from a band in such a long span of time. Its vibe is more mysterious than aggressive, and it would have been nice to hear Urn try to experiment with this sound a little more, since they do it a surprising amount of justice here.

Artist: Urn. Album: The Burning. Urn – Epiphany (2015).

The Burning World is the sixth studio album by American experimental rock band Swans. It was released in 1989, through record label Uni Records; the band's only major label release.

The Burning' release date - July 28th, 2017. Finding great videos has never been easier. SubtleTV provides a true TV like experience by playing the hottest trending.

Burning is the fourth album by the group Shooting Star. It was the final album with founding bassist Ron Verlin (who departed the band in 1984) until 1991's It's Not Over. All tracks written by Van McLain and Gary West (except where noted). Van McLain - guitars, lead vocals. Gary West - lead vocals, guitars, keyboards. Steve Thomas - drums. Charles Waltz - violin, keyboards, vocals.


A1 Intro - Resurrection 1:27
A2 Celestial Light 4:57
A3 Hail The King 3:36
A4 Morbid Black Sorrow 5:13
A5 Sons Of The Northern Star 4:16
B1 Nocturnal Demons 4:04
B2 Wolves Of Radiation 4:36
B3 All Will End In Fire 4:18
B4 Falling Paradise 3:23
B5 The Burning 4:25

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Wing Studios
  • Mixed At – Wing Studios
  • Mastered At – Wing Studios


  • Artwork By – ROK
  • Layout – Misanthropic Art
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Sverker Widgren
  • Written-By – Sulphur


- 350gsm Fold Out Jacket With Matt Varnish
- 140g Black & Transparent Yellow With Red Splatter Vinyl
- Record, Mixed & Mastered By Sverker Widgren/Wing Studios
- Artwork by ROK
- Layout By Misanthrophic Art
- Black vinyl

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IBP666, IBH334 Urn The Burning ‎(CD, Album) Iron Bonehead Productions, Iron Bonehead Productions IBP666, IBH334 Finland 2017
IBP666 Urn The Burning ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Yel) Iron Bonehead Productions IBP666 Finland 2017

Urn - The Burning download flac
The Burning
FLAC size:
1251 mb
MP3 size:
1438 mb
WMA size:
1717 mb
Thrash, Black Metal
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts